1999, Yekaterinburg: press conference of the "Aelita" winners:
Alexander Sidorovich (Yefremov memorial award), Sergey Lukyanenko ("Aelita-99" award), Vladislav Krapivin ("Aelita-83"), Kir Bulychev ("Aelita-97")

JPEG Photo 38 Kb

Previous Photo | Back to Photoalbum | Next Photo


Please write your questions, comments and suggestions.
(с) 1996-1999 Make-up, design, illustrations, other aid - collective work.
(с) Russian Science Fiction and Fantasy. Editor-in-Chief: Dmitriy Vatolin
(с) English translation by Pavel Viaznikov, John Costello, Max Hrabrov
Routine maintenance of the homepage - Konstantin Grishin.
Drawings, articles, interviews and other contents hereof CANNOT BE USED WITHOUT PRIOR CONSENT of the authors and/or publishers.